VBA Working between Worksheets

pahy96

I am just learning the ropes of VBA and have the following problem I am trying to work through. I am able to handle the first two requests, but am struggling to understand the best way to incorporate loops and working between values in one worksheet in order to populate cells in another worksheet:

Write a subroutine that creates a new tab named “Misc_Calc” and populate the new tab with calculations using the numbers located on the worksheet called “Numbers”.

Code:
Sub New_WS()

Dim i As Integer
Dim ws_Misc As Worksheet
Dim ws_Num As Worksheet
Set ws_Misc = Sheets.Add(After:=Sheets(Sheets.Count))
Set ws_Num = Sheets("Numbers")

ws_Misc.Name = "Misc_Calc"

On “Misc_Calc”, populate the first row for Columns A, B, and C with “Calculation X”, “Calculation Y”, and “Calculation Z” respectively.

Code:
Range("A1") = "Calculation X"Range("B1") = "Calculation Y"
Range("C1") = "Calculation Z"

In the second row for Columns A, B, and C, populate the cells with the formula for the calculations below.

On “Misc_Calc”, write a function that calculates the answer to A2+B2-C (where A, B, and C come from the “Numbers” Tab) and call that function to populate the cells in Column A. Similarly, on “Misc_Calc”, write a function that calculate A*B/C rounded to the nearest integer and call that function to populate the cells in Column B. Finally, on “Misc_Calc”, write a function that calculates the remainder when the maximum of A, B, and C is divided by the minimum of A, B, and C and call that function to populate the cells in Column C.