VBA - Filter columns, cut/paste rows new sheet, pivot table

outis_

Office Version
  1. 365
  2. 2019
Platform
  1. Windows
Hi, newbie here. I can record a macro and use it, but don't understand the jargon to edit, and started looking into VBA only last week - totally clueless yet totally hooked.
Sorry if similar questions have been asked before. I learn best when I learn by doing, so I hope someone can help me with this.

Below is a sample dataset that needs to be manipulated, and the steps to be taken.
Would it be possible to streamline this, accommodating dynamic datasets?

Steps to sort data:
  • In ‘Prep’ tab, Filter column D ‘DonationType’ for ‘blanks’
  • Copy and paste rows into ‘Gift aid’ tab and delete visible rows in ‘Prep’ tab
  • In ‘Gift aid’ tab, create a pivot table with GiftAidAmount by Gift date
  • In ‘Prep’ tab, filter column D ‘DonationType’ for ‘Account Donation’, ‘Account Voucher’ or ‘Other Matched Giving’
  • Copy and paste rows into ‘Data entry’ tab and delete visible rows in ‘Prep’ tab
  • In ‘Prep’ tab, filter Column A ‘DonorName’ for text that contains ‘S/O ANON’ or ‘SO ANON’, copy and paste into ‘Data entry’ tab and delete visible rows in ‘Prep’ tab
  • Sort ‘Prep’ tab by ‘Surname’ (Column B)
In case it affects the choice of coding, the ordering does not matter, as long as the Prep tab is sorted by surname with relevant rows deleted, and the pivot table is created from the Gift aid tab.

I hope I have managed to explain everything well, but please let me know if I am missing anything.
Any help would be greatly appreciated, thanks.

VBA test.xlsx
ABCDEF
1DonorNameSurnameDonationAmountDonationTypeGiftAidAmountGift date
2LEAHYLEAHY100S/O001/07/2020
3Foundation500Account Voucher003/07/2020
4CHAPMANCHAPMAN10D/D003/07/2020
5BROWNBROWN5D/D003/07/2020
6ROBINSONROBINSON25D/D003/07/2020
7DAVIESDAVIES5D/D003/07/2020
8FrankFrank25Account Regular Donation004/07/2020
9HAIGHHaigh5Account Regular Donation004/07/2020