Understanding xlSheetVisible Values

CMORailMan

Big Picture: I have no previous experience with VBA at all, but I'm trying to get a program that was written for a different office in the company I work at. Its purpose is to create an online PDF of photos from a designated folder in a specific format. The user just enters some information about the photos and the numbers of each photo in the corresponding excel fields and runs the program by clicking a button on the cover sheet labeled "CREATE WEBSITE PHOTOS".

Problem: I get a "Run-time error '9': Subscript out of range" error occurring at the following line of code:

Rich (BB code):
Sheets("EXPORT").Visible = xlSheetVisible

The code immediately surrounding this line (with that particular line in red) is as follows:

Rich (BB code):
Sub HTML_Crossing()
Dim A As Integer
Dim B As Integer
Dim C As Integer
Dim E As Integer
Dim F As Integer
Dim LPhoto As String
Dim RPhoto As String
Dim PhotoDesc As String
Dim FileLoc As String

A = 1
B = 2
C = 1
E = 2
F = 2
Let FileLoc = Worksheets("COVER").Range("D6")

MsgBox "SAVE THIS FILE BEFORE CONTINUING PROCESSING THIS INFORMATION!", vbInformation
MsgBox "MAKE SURE " & FileLoc & " CONTAINS FOLDERS MED AND ORG", vbInformation
ActiveWorkbook.Save

Sheets("EXPORT").Visible = xlSheetVisible
Sheets("CROSSING-HTML").Visible = xlSheetVisible
Sheets("CONCADINATION").Visible = xlSheetVisible

When I hover over xlSheetVisible, I see that xlSheetVisible = -1. With my incredibly limited knowledge, I think that is a problem, but I don't see where that value comes from or what it means. I know my lack of experience may make me more difficult to help, but I'm hoping someone can help get me to the next step with troubleshooting this.

Thanks,
Chris

Excel Facts

How to show all formulas in Excel?
Press Ctrl+` to show all formulas. Press it again to toggle back to numbers. The grave accent is often under the tilde on US keyboards.